Upcoming Events

Thursday 17 February 2022 – Co-hosted by Broome Chamber and Multiplex Constructions
Thursday 7 April 2022 – Co-hosted by Austral Risk and Broome Time Resort
Thursday 19 May 2022 – Co-hosted by Horizon Power and Moontide Gin Distillery
Thursday 16 June 2022 – Barefoot Bowls at Broome Bowling Club – Co-hosts wanted
Thursday 21 July 2022 – Co-hosted by Kimberley Small Business Support and TBC
Thursday 18 August 2022 – Co-hosted by Broome Insurance Brokers and TBC
Thursday 15 September 2022
Thursday 27 October 2022
Thursday 17 November 2022
Thursday 8 December 2022 – Family Christmas theme

For further information, please contact:

Sharni Foulkes, Chief Executive Officer
Allison Schubert, Events & Marketing Coordinator
Broome Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Phone: 08 9193 5553 | events@broomechamber.com.au