Committees & Working Groups

The business community of Broome are represented by the Chamber on the below committees and working groups:

Shire of Broome Economic Advisory Committee

Peter Taylor (President)
Elisabeth Lucke (Vice President)

Shire of Broome Chinatown Stakehloder and Community Reference Group

Elaine Jolliffe

Shire of Broome Community Safety Working Group

Elaine Jolliffe

Broome Futures Limited

Peter Taylor (President)

Kimberley Ports Authority Community Consultation Committee

Gareth Jenkins (renewed)

Broome Senior High School Board

Elaine Jolliffe

Careers Expo Group

Elisabeth Lucke (Chair)
Elaine Jolliffe

The Chamber encourages all Members to engage with input to the above groups to be represented at the